President:  Charles Peterson
Vice President:  Dave Skeen
Secretary:  Cynthia Cort
Treasurer:  Jane Wilken

Board of Managers

Class of 2017:

Anne Aubourg
Keith Boone
Amy Welsh

Class of 2018:

Janet Philipps Procida
Ron Sherwood
Gary Yaekle

CLASS OF 2019:

Catherine Dollard
Wayne Piper
Dave Reinhart

Emeriti Board of Managers Members

Flo Hoffman
Maggie Brooks